We currently support automated verification texts from limited companies. We do not keep a list of companies that send verification codes to our numbers.
If you are using a free number, and if TextMe supports the company's verification messages, you will be asked to purchase your number in order to receive the verification code. Please note that the message will expire if you do not purchase the number within 24 hours of having received the "Secure your number" message.
If this is regarding a number that you linked to an account, we strongly recommend you contact the company directly and see if you can recover your account in a different way.